Project Steering Committee

Dr Louise Wienholt

Dr Andrew St John
Perth, WA

Suzanne Petrie
Pathology Quality Section
Primary Care and Diagnostics Branch
Medical Benefits Division
Department of Health
Canberra, ACT


Project Working Group

Communications Manager
Pamela Robson  
Spring Hill, QLD

Chief Editor
Dr Bruce Campbell
Consultant Pathologist

Website Manager
Tony Prior  
Perth, WA

Project Director
Dr Andrew St John
Perth, WA

Project Advisory Committee

Helen Martin
Australasian Association of Clinical Biochemists

Dr Debra Graves
Royal College of Pathologists of Australasia
Surry Hills, NSW

Dr Janney Wale
Patient Advocate
Melbourne, Victoria

Tim Benson
Consumer member
Perth, WA

Jacqui Gibson
Consumer member
Melbourne, Victoria

Dr Robyn Lindner
Program Implementation Manager
NPS Medicinewise

Kathleen Carpenter
Partner Manager
Healthdirect Australia

Dr Wendy-Jane Morrow
CEO, IVD Australia


To contact any one of us, please use the Contact us form and be sure to identify who you want to reach.

Last Review Date: January 10, 2017